Next time you deploy locally or remotely, you’ll automatically receive the latest version, so you don’t need to do anything to upgrade.
Added some structure to how log files for workers are saved (they’ll now be saved by worker type).
Removed a superfluous snapshotting warning message.
Fixed a potential network port allocation race condition.
Fixed a bug that could potentially result in the wrong region of interest being reported for a worker.